; South Florida Symphony Orchestra - Ticket Sales

Donate


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 11/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Broward Center: 2018-19 Season Subscription - Masterworks Broward Center for the Performing Arts- Amaturo
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed 11/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks I Broward Center for the Performing Arts- Amaturo
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thu 11/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
Key West Season Subscription: 2018-2019 Tennessee Williams Theatre
Key West, FL
Thu 11/29/2018
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks I Tennessee Williams Theatre
Key West, FL
Sat 12/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks I Spanish River Worship Center
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 12/1/2018
at 7:30 PM
Spanish River 2018-2019 Season Subscriptions Spanish River Worship Center
Boca Raton, FL
Sat 1/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Iconic American Opera Gershwin's Porgy & Bess Key West High School
Key West , FL
Wed 1/23/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Iconic American Opera Gershwin's Porgy & Bess Broward Center for the Performing Arts- Au Rene
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed 2/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks II Tennessee Williams Theatre
Key West, FL
Thu 2/21/2019
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks II Broward Center for the Performing Arts- Amaturo
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri 2/22/2019
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks II Spanish River Worship Center
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 3/10/2019
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks III Tennessee Williams Theatre
Key West, FL
Tue 3/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks III Broward Center for the Performing Arts- Amaturo
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thu 3/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks III Spanish River Worship Center
Boca Raton, FL
Sun 4/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks IV Spanish River Worship Center
Boca Raton, FL
Tue 4/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Masterworks IV Broward Center for the Performing Arts- Amaturo
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat 4/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Masterworks IV Tennessee Williams Theatre
Key West, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.